bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa  
Le The Villas Bali Hotel Vous offre deux stations thermales.

Le style du PRANA est inspiré au légendaire Moguls de Rajasthan. Notre menu exotique Vous propose des thérapies provenant du monde entier: du traditionnel massage de Bali à des traitement indiens Ayurvédiques à base de huils et scrubs.

CENTRE DE REFLEXOLOGIE CHILL, C’est le premier Centre de Refléxologie chic et de luxe de la zone cosmopolitaine de Seminyak. Plongez-Vous dans une atmosphère tranquille, détendez vos pieds fatigués et donnez-Vous une pause thérapeutique à Bali. Ce n’est pass necéssaire de prendre des douches ou de se changer de vêtements pendant cette précieuse heure de traitements.  
 

  bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology
   

Accedez au Centre PRANA SPA, en passant au dessous des majesteux arcs en style moyen oriental et à travers les vestibules colorés, en Vous promenant sur des tapis en Kashmir, en respirant des arômes exotiques, en passant entre des objets indiens, des peintures, des tapisseries qui content des histoires d’amour et de adventure et en traversant des portes finement travaillées.

 

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

Reposez-Vous dans l’espace en pleine air du PRANA, une oasis de calme, avant de commencer votre traitement. Nos deux piscines, l’une à eau chaude et l’autre à jets froids, Vous donneront une veritable fouet d’énergie à votre circulation du sang et à votre système lymphatique.

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

Nos thérapeutes ont étudié dans le monde entier afin d’améliorer l’offre du Prana. Nos thérapies sont pour tous ceux qui désirent se reposer, se rejeunir, ou tout simplement chasser stress et tension. bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa
 
bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology

Le Centre CHILL a rapidement gagné la première place en tant que meilleur centre de Refléxologie et Station Termale de l’ile. Nos thérapeutes, hommes et femmes, sont hautement qualifiés. Le traitement commence par le nettoyage des pieds, une pratique considerée autrefois comme un signe d’accueil  pour les hôtes. Le nettoyage des pieds est necéssaire pour la détention musculaire avant le traitement de refléxologie.



Pourquoi ne pas se laisser détendre par notre plus célèbre traitement? Le Chill Classic, venant de la tradition chinoise, commence par des toutes petites pressions aux pied set se termine avec des pressions aux bras, aux épaules, au cou et à la tête…pour une heure de plaisir!

bali villas the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology


 

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa   The Villas Bali Hotel has a choice of two Spas.

PRANA's decor is inspired by the legendary Moguls of Rajasthan. Our exotic menu embraces therapeutic practices from around the world. Everything from traditional Balinese massage to Ayurvedic treatments with special oils and scrubs imported from India.

CHILL REFLEXOLOGY, stylish and chic, Chill is the premier reflexology venue in cosmopolitan Seminyak.  Rest your shopping feet and have the perfect therapeutic and relaxing break to your day in Bali. No showers or change of clothes needed for this well spent hour of precious holiday time.

  bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology
 
Prana Spa  
   
Enter PRANA SPA, and walk through lofty middle eastern archways, pass through richly colored hallways, tread upon Kashmir carpets, breathe in exotic scents, passing Indian artworks, intricate silk paintings, elaborate enameled doors and sequined embroidered tapestries reminiscent of ages of romance and adventure.

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

Relax in PRANA'S open air courtyard, an oasis of calm, unwinding before your treatment. The relaxing hot pool, and seriously stimulating cold plunge pool, will enervate the blood and lymphatic systems. bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa

Our local therapists have been trained in treatments from around the world to create PRANA'S extensive menu.  Whether you seek relaxation or rejuvenation, our therapists will ease away your stress and tension with a wide range of treatments and therapies. bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - prana spa
 
Chill Reflexology  
 
bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology CHILL has rapidly earned itself the distinction of being the island’s leading Reflexology Spa. Our male and female therapists thoroughly trained.  Your treatment begins with the washing of feet, a time-honored tradition of welcome and care for the traveler, soothing the walking muscles in preparation for your reflexology treatment.

Enjoy the Chill Classic, our most popular treatment.  Based on classic Chinese practices, it begins with the pressure points in your feet and finishes with the arms, shoulders, neck and head.  An hour of meridian enhancing bliss.

bali villas the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology


See our complete list of Chill Treatments
bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology bali villas - the villas bali hotel & spa - chill reflexology